Chakra Healing Stones

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.95


The seven chakras are part of the chakra system made of energy centers located along the spine and ending in the brain, from the perineum area to the top of the head. The energy centers are in perpetual motion with each possessing its own color and vibrational frequency. They govern various emotional issues, from our survival instincts and self-esteem to our ability to communicate and experience love. 

A blockage or imbalance in one or more chakras can cause mental, emotional, physical and/or spiritual ailments. When this occurs, vibrational healing techniques can restore the chakra balance. Chakra stones or crystals are used to activate, balance, or amplify the energy of the chakras. Visualizations, intention and intuition can be used to channel and magnify the healing power of the stones. 

  • One each of Amethyst, Green Aventurine, Smoky Quartz, Carnelian, Lapis Lazuli, Yellow Jasper and Sodalite
  • Approximate size: 1.0"x 0.8" x 0.2" (25x20x5 mm)
  • Use for reiki, chakra balancing, healing, meditation or stress reduction
  • Free Shipping, estimated delivery time is 2-3 weeks